Isap was designed by:
Christoph Dobraunig, Maria Eichlseder, Stefan Mangard, Florian Mendel,
Bart Mennink, Robert Primas and Thomas Unterluggauer

Christoph Dobraunig Maria Eichlseder Stefan Mangard Florian Mendel Bart Mennink Robert Primas Thomas Unterluggauer

The research leading to these results has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 644052 (HECTOR) and agreement No 681402 (SOPHIA). Furthermore, this work has been supported in part by Lamarr Security Research, by the Austrian Research Promotion Agency (FFG) under grant number 845589 (SCALAS) and grant ESPRESSO as well as by the Austrian Science Fund (FWF): P26494-N15 and J 4277-N38. Bart Mennink is supported by a postdoctoral fellowship from the Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO) under Veni grant 016.Veni.173.017.

Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 16a
8010 Graz, Austria
logo tu graz
Infineon Technologies AG
Am Campeon 1-15
85579 Neubiberg, Germany
logo infineon
Radboud University
Toernooiveld 212
6525 EC Nijmegen, Netherlands
logo radboud